McAfee Public Relations Contacts

United States

Global Public Relations
Jaime Le
Email: jaime_le@mcafee.com

Corporate/International/Public Sector Public Relations
Sal Viveros
Email: Sal_Viveros@mcafee.com

Tracy Ross
Email: Tracy_Ross@mcafee.com

Vanessa Carrasco
Email: Vanessa_Carrasco@McAfee.com

Business/Corporate/Labs Public Relations
Chris Palm
Email: Chris_Palm@mcafee.com

Heather Haas
Email: Heather_Haas@mcafee.com

Carly Listman
Email: Carly_Listman@mcafee.com

Analyst Relations
Donna Estrin
Email: Donna_Estrin@mcafee.com

Kendall Fishman
Email: Kendall_Fishman@mcafee.com

General Inquiries
Email: analystrelations@mcafee.com

Consumer Media Relations
Kim Eichorn
Email: Kim_Eichorn@mcafee.com

Mary Salvaggio
Email: Mary_Salvaggio@mcafee.com

 

Canada

Phone: 1-877-222-1653 or 1-416-961-5595
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Dianna Lai
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

 

Europe, the Middle East, Africa

Michelle Spencer
Email: Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

Amy Bunn
Email: Amy_Bunn@mcafee.com

 

Latin America

Latin America
Domietta Luketic
LTAM Lead

Brazil
Juliana Vercelli
Email: Juliana_Vercelli@mcafee.com

Mexico
Yolanda Navarro
Email: Yolanda_Navarro@mcafee.com

 

Asia Pacific

Greater China
Rebecca Fan
Public Relations & Government Relations, Greater China
Email: Rebecca_Fan@mcafee.com

India & South East Asia
Rupa Roy
Senior Marketing Manager, India & South East Asia
Email: Rupa_Roy@McAfee.com

 

Japan

Kaori Beppu
Public Relations Officer, McAfee Japan
Email: Kaori_Beppu@mcafee.com

For customer support or service, please contact us at 866-622-3911 or go to http://service.mcafee.com.