McAfee Public Relations Contacts

United States

Corporate and International
Tracy Ross
Email: Tracy_Ross@mcafee.com

Enterprise
Erica Coleman
Email: Erica_Coleman@mcafee.com

Carly Listman
Email: Carly_Listman@mcafee.com

McAfee Labs
Chris Palm
Email: Chris_Palm@mcafee.com

Analyst Relations
Donna Lyon
Email: Donna_Lyon@mcafee.com

Kendall Fishman
Email: Kendall_Fishman@mcafee.com

General Inquiries
Email: analystrelations@mcafee.com

Consumer Media Relations
Jaime Leigh Le
Email: Jaime_Le@mcafee.com

Heather Haas
Email: Heather_Haas@mcafee.com

Kim Eichorn
Email: Kim_Eichorn@mcafee.com

 

Canada

Phone: 1-877-222-1653 or 1-416-961-5595
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Dianna Lai
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

 

Europe, the Middle East, Africa

Michelle Spencer
Email: Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

Amy Bunn
Email: Amy_Bunn@mcafee.com

 

Latin America

Latin America
Domietta Luketic
LTAM Lead

Brazil
Juliana Vercelli
Email: Juliana_Vercelli@mcafee.com

Mexico
Yolanda Navarro
Email: Yolanda_Navarro@mcafee.com

 

Asia Pacific

Greater China
Rebecca Fan
Public Relations & Government Relations, Greater China
Email: Rebecca_Fan@mcafee.com

India & South East Asia
Rupa Roy
Senior Marketing Manager, India & South East Asia
Email: Rupa_Roy@McAfee.com

 

Japan

Kaori Beppu
Public Relations Officer, McAfee Japan
Email: Kaori_Beppu@mcafee.com

For customer support or service, please contact us at 866-622-3911 or go to http://service.mcafee.com.