McAfee Public Relations Contacts

United States

Corporate, Midmarket & Mobile
Tracy Ross
Email: Tracy_Ross@mcafee.com

Enterprise
Sal Viveros
Email: Sal_Viveros@mcafee.com

Erica Coleman
Email: Erica_Coleman@mcafee.com

McAfee Labs
Chris Palm
Email: Chris_Palm@mcafee.com

Analyst Relations
Donna Lyon
Email: Donna_Lyon@mcafee.com

Kendall Fishman
Email: Kendall_Fishman@mcafee.com

General Inquiries
Email: analystrelations@mcafee.com

Consumer Media Relations
Jaime Leigh Le
Email: Jaime_Le@mcafee.com

Heather Haas
Email: Heather_Haas@mcafee.com

Kim Eichorn
Email: Kim_Eichorn@mcafee.com

 

Canada

Phone: 1-877-222-1653 or 1-416-961-5595
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Maxine Cheung
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Dianna Lai
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

 

Europe, the Middle East, Africa

Michelle Spencer
Email: Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

 

Latin America

Latin America
Domietta Luketic
LTAM Lead
Email: mcafee_brasil@mcafee.com

Mexico
Yolanda Navarro
Email: Yolanda_Navarro@mcafee.com

 

Asia Pacific

Greater China
Yang Liu
Public Relations & Government Relations, Greater China
Email: Yang_Liu@mcafee.com

India & South East Asia
Lubna Markar
Senior Marketing Manager, India & South East Asia
Email: Lubna_Markar@McAfee.com

 

For customer support or service, please contact us at 866-622-3911 or go to http://service.mcafee.com.