Intel Security

Intel Security Public Relations Contacts

United States

Global Public Relations
Jaime Le
Email: jaime.le@intel.com

Corporate/International/Public Sector Public Relations
Sal Viveros
Email: Sal.Viveros@intel.com

Tracy Ross
Email: Tracy.Ross@intel.com

Vanessa Carrasco
Email: Vanessa.Carrasco@intel.com

Business/Corporate/Labs Public Relations
Chris Palm
Email: Chris.Palm@intel.com

Heather Haas
Email: Heather.Haas@intel.com

Taylor Dunton
Email: Taylor.Dunton@intel.com

Mary Salvaggio
Email: Mary.Salvaggio@intel.com

Analyst Relations
Heather Haas
Email: Heather.Haas@intel.com

Ernest Goto
Email: Ernest.Goto@intel.com

Canada

Phone: 1-877-222-1653 or 1-416-961-5595
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Dianna Lai
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Europe, the Middle East, Africa

Michelle Spencer
Email: Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

Amy Bunn
Email: Amy_Bunn@mcafee.com

Latin America

Latin America
Domietta Luketic
LTAM Lead

Brazil
Juliana Vercelli
Email: Juliana_Vercelli@mcafee.com

Mexico
Yolanda Navarro
Email: Yolanda_Navarro@mcafee.com

Asia Pacific

Greater China
Rebecca Fan
Public Relations & Government Relations, Greater China
Email: Rebecca_Fan@mcafee.com

India & South East Asia
Rupa Roy
Senior Marketing Manager, India & South East Asia
Email: Rupa_Roy@McAfee.com

Japan
Kaori Beppu
Public Relations Officer, McAfee Japan
Email: Kaori_Beppu@mcafee.com
For customer support or service, please contact us at 866-622-3911 or go to http://service.mcafee.com.