McAfee 公共关系联系人

美国

全球公共关系
Jaime Le
电子邮件:Jaime_Le@mcafee.com

企业/国际/公共部门公共关系
Sal Viveros
电子邮件:Salvador_Viveros@mcafee.com

Tracy Holden
电子邮件:Tracy_Holden@mcafee.com

Craig Sirois
电子邮件:Craig_Sirois@mcafee.com

业务/企业/实验室公共关系
Chris Palm
电子邮件:Chris_Palm@mcafee.com

Taylor Dunton
电子邮件:Taylor_Dunton@mcafee.com

Mary Salvaggio
电子邮件:Mary_Salvaggio@mcafee.com

分析师关系
Heather Haas
电子邮件:Heather_Haas@mcafee.com

Ernest Goto
电子邮件:Ernest_Goto@mcafee.com

Kim Butler
电子邮件:Kim_Butler@mcafee.com

加拿大

Strategic Ampersand
电子邮件:McAfeePR@stratamp.com

欧洲、中东和非洲

Michelle Spencer
电子邮件:Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

拉丁美洲

Domietta Luketic
电子邮件:Domietta_Luketic@mcafee.com

亚太地区

澳大利亚
Shelagh David
电子邮件:Shelagh_David@mcafee.com

印度
Krishita Motwani
电子邮件:Krishita_Motwani@mcafee.com

东南亚
Leona Seng
电子邮件:Leona_Seng@mcafee.com

日本
Hiromi Toda
营销传播,日本
电子邮件:Hiromi_Toda@mcafee.com

如需客户支持或服务,请拨打 866-622-3911 或访问 http://service.mcafee.com 与我们联系。