Welcome to the McAfee Guardians - a community of IT practitioners connecting you to the McAfee experts and resources that will help guide the future security posture of your organization.

Read the Latest Threats Report

Latest Threats

What’s New at McAfee?

Learn more about the new product innovations and features at McAfee and understand how McAfee solutions help solve your biggest security challenges.

Product Update & Vision Webinar

Attend our quarterly webinar to learn more about the latest product Innovations

  • Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • 4pm BST / 11am EDT / 08.00 PDT / 10.00 CDT
  • 45 minutes
Register Now

Cybersecurity Perspectives

Insightful articles for you to digest

Have Your Say

Attend virtual sessions with your cybersecurity peers. Discuss current use cases, share insights and bring forth your most pressing questions to McAfee Product Specialists.

May 11th - MVISION UCE May 13th - MVISION Cloud

Your Support Community

Thousands of customers use the McAfee Community for peer-to-peer and expert product support. Enjoy these benefits with a free membership:

  • Get helpful advice from McAfee experts.
  • Stay connected to product conversations that matter to you.
  • Participate in product groups led by McAfee employees.

Join the Discussion

Real-time Threat Intel Alerts

The McAfee Support Notification Service (SNS) is a proactive notification service that allows McAfee to communicate critical information in a timely manner. Stay up-to-date with key information on product upgrades, releases, and End-of-Life notices. Additionally, SNS is a vital information link during critical incidents, providing you with the updates you need to ensure that your systems and organization are protected.

Sign Up

See what’s trending