McAfee 公共關係聯絡人

美國

全球公共關係
Jaime Le
電子郵件:Jaime_Le@mcafee.com

企業/國際/公共部門公共關係
Sal Viveros
電子郵件:Salvador_Viveros@mcafee.com

Tracy Holden
電子郵件:Tracy_Holden@mcafee.com

Craig Sirois
電子郵件:Craig_Sirois@mcafee.com

業務/企業/實驗室公共關係
Chris Palm
電子郵件:Chris_Palm@mcafee.com

Taylor Dunton
電子郵件:Taylor_Dunton@mcafee.com

Mary Salvaggio
電子郵件:Mary_Salvaggio@mcafee.com

分析師專區
Heather Haas
電子郵件:Heather_Haas@mcafee.com

Ernest Goto
電子郵件:Ernest_Goto@mcafee.com

Kim Butler
電子郵件:Kim_Butler@mcafee.com

加拿大

Strategic Ampersand
電子郵件:McAfeePR@stratamp.com

歐洲、中東、非洲

Michelle Spencer
電子郵件:Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

拉丁美洲

Domietta Luketic
電子郵件:Domietta_Luketic@mcafee.com

亞太地區

澳洲
Shelagh David
電子郵件:Shelagh_David@mcafee.com

印度
Krishita Motwani
電子郵件:Krishita_Motwani@mcafee.com

東南亞
Leona Seng
電子郵件:Leona_Seng@mcafee.com

日本
Hiromi Toda
日本地區行銷傳播
電子郵件:Hiromi_Toda@mcafee.com

如需客戶支援或服務,請致電 866-622-3911 與我們連絡或造訪 http://service.mcafee.com