McAfee Public Relations Contacts

United States

Global Public Relations
Jaime Le
Email: Jaime_Le@mcafee.com

Corporate/International/Public Sector Public Relations
Sal Viveros
Email: Sal_Viveros@mcafee.com

Tracy Holden
Email: Tracy_Holden@mcafee.com

Craig Sirois
Email: Craig_Sirois@mcafee.com

Business/Corporate/Labs Public Relations
Chris Palm
Email: Chris_Palm@mcafee.com

Taylor Dunton
Email: Taylor_Dunton@mcafee.com

Mary Salvaggio
Email: Mary_Salvaggio@mcafee.com

Analyst Relations
Heather Haas
Email: Heather_Haas@mcafee.com

Ernest Goto
Email: Ernest_Goto@mcafee.com

Kim Butler
Email: Kimberly_Butler@mcafee.com

Canada

Strategic Ampersand
Email: McAfeePR@stratamp.com

Europe, the Middle East, Africa

Michelle Spencer
Email: Michelle_Spencer@mcafee.com

Latin America

Domietta Luketic
Email: Domietta_Luketic@mcafee.com

Asia Pacific

Australia
Shelagh David
Email: Shelagh_David@mcafee.com

India
Krishita Motwani
Email: Krishita_Motwani@mcafee.com

South East Asia
Leona Seng
Email: Leona_Seng@mcafee.com

Japan
Hiromi Toda
Marketing Communications, Japan
Email: Hiromi_Toda@mcafee.com

For customer support or service, please contact us at 866-622-3911 or go to http://service.mcafee.com.