Intel Security

Intel Security Public Relations Contacts

United States

Global Public Relations
Jaime Le
Email: Jaime.Le@intel.com

Corporate/International/Public Sector Public Relations
Sal Viveros
Email: Salvador.Viveros@intel.com

Tracy Holden
Email: Tracy.Holden@intel.com

Craig Sirois
Email: Craig.Sirois@intel.com

Business/Corporate/Labs Public Relations
Chris Palm
Email: Chris.Palm@intel.com

Taylor Dunton
Email: Taylor.Dunton@intel.com

Mary Salvaggio
Email: Mary.Salvaggio@intel.com

Analyst Relations
Heather Haas
Email: Heather.Haas@intel.com

Ernest Goto
Email: Ernest.Goto@intel.com

Canada

Strategic Ampersand
Email: IntelSecurityPR@stratamp.com

Europe, the Middle East, Africa

Michelle Spencer
Email: Michelle.Spencer@intel.com

Latin America

Domietta Luketic
Email: Domietta.Luketic@intel.com

Asia Pacific

India
Krishita Motwani
Email: Krishita.Motwani@intel.com

South East Asia
Florence Tsui
Email: Florence.Tsui@intel.com

Japan
Hiromi Toda
Marketing Communications, Japan
Email: Hiromi.Toda@Intel.com

For customer support or service, please contact us at 866-622-3911 or go to http://service.mcafee.com.